Staffing Structure September 2023/24 – Jessie Younghusband School

Teaching Staff

Deputy Headteacher	Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Inclusion and Behaviour lead Curriculum Lead MFL Lead Lead for appraisals and performance management Deputy DSL, EVC, Fire Marshall Assessment Lead; ICT / PE lead; Enrichment leader
Deputy	Inclusion and Behaviour lead Curriculum Lead MFL Lead Lead for appraisals and performance management Deputy DSL, EVC, Fire Marshall Assessment Lead; ICT / PE lead;
	Curriculum Lead MFL Lead Lead for appraisals and performance management Deputy DSL, EVC, Fire Marshall Assessment Lead; ICT / PE lead;
	MFL Lead Lead for appraisals and performance management Deputy DSL, EVC, Fire Marshall Assessment Lead; ICT / PE lead;
	Lead for appraisals and performance management Deputy DSL, EVC, Fire Marshall Assessment Lead; ICT / PE lead;
	management Deputy DSL, EVC, Fire Marshall Assessment Lead; ICT / PE lead;
	Deputy DSL, EVC, Fire Marshall Assessment Lead; ICT / PE lead;
	Assessment Lead; ICT / PE lead;
leadteacher	
	Enrichment leader
	Designated Lead for LAC
	First Aider
	School Council Leader
ear 6 class	Science Lead,
eacher	KS2 SATs co-ordinator
ear 5 class	Arts (Art, Music, Drama) Lead
eacher	
ear 4 class	Humanities Lead
eacher	
ear 3 class	Literacy Lead
eacher	
ear 2 class	Maths Lead
eacher	
ear 1 class	PSHE / SMSC / RE Lead
eacher	Eco Team
ear R class	Early Years Leader
eacher	Phonics / Early Reading Lead
ENCo	Inclusion Lead
	Deputy DSL
e 'e e '	ear 5 class eacher ear 4 class eacher ear 3 class eacher ear 2 class eacher ear 1 class eacher ear R class eacher

Classroom Support Staff

Mrs Alice McGurk	Year 6 - 4 x ams
Mrs Jean Corderoy	Year 5 – 5 x ams + lunch Club Learning Mentor x 5 pms
Mrs Hannah Broughton	Year 4 - 5 x ams
Mrs Lauren Turner	Year 3 – 5 x ams
Mrs Jacqui Ayers	Year 2 – 5 x ams

Mrs Yoko Walker	Year 1 – 5 x ams + 5 x pms
Mrs Helen Cockman	Year R – 3 x ams and pms
Mrs Georgina Orde	Year R - 5 x ams
Mrs Jo Rice	Year R - 2 x ams and pms

1:1 Support Staff

Mrs Jacqui Ayres	5 X pms
Ms Hanna Broughton	5 x pms
Mrs Karen Taylor	5 x ams and 5 x pms
Mrs Jo Rattray	4 x ams
Alice McGurk	2 x pms

Additional classroom staffing

NEW - Cover Supervisor	5 X ams and 5 x pms
Sports Coach	3 x lunchtimes and 3 X pms (PPA Cover) (plus additional if sports
	fund is allocated)
Music and Drama	PPA Cover 3 x pms
Singing teacher	1 X 1 hr music assembly weekly

Admin Support Staff

Mrs Charlotte Elkington	School Business Manager
Miss Sandra Aylward	Admin Officer (First Aider and Fire Marshal)
Mr Mark Wilkins	Premises Officer

Lunchtime Staff

Mrs Georgina Orde (5 days)	Mrs Hannah Broughton 5x 30 mins
Mrs Aimee Whalen	Mrs Karen Taylor (5 days)
Mrs Helen Cockman (3 days)	Mrs Lauren Turner (5 days)
Mrs Yoko Walker (1st half)	Mrs Jean Corderoy (Learning Mentor Lunch
Mrs Jo Rice (1 day)	Club 30 mins)
Mrs Rattray (4 days)	